Welcome and thank you for your interest in the JAX Chamber Transportation & Logistics Council!



When: The 4th Thursday of each month from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where: Deerwood Country Club, 10239 Golf Club Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32256


Member Prepaid Price: $21, $27 at the door

Non-member Prepaid Price: $27, $33 at the door


Every luncheon includes door prizes, a live auction, and a 50/50 Drawing. Tickets are $5 for 10 tickets. The winner receive half of the amount collected, and the remaining funds are designated for Community Involvement Programs. 


Marci Larson
North Florida TPO

Lori Putnam
Ameris Bank


Terry Allen
Vice President
Rivanna Management, LLC


Dawn D’Elia


Scott Lane, Immediate Past President Beaver Street Fisheries Dani Wampler, Social Committee Chair                                                         The Suddath Relocation Systems
Dr. Jeremy Smith, Membership Committee Chair                                         Keiser University John Finotti, Programs Committee Chair                                                       Tucker/Hall     Spotlight Speaker Chair, Ben Stewart                  CBRE, Inc.         
Kristina Lane, Member Communications/Social Media Chair                     Wounded Warrior Project             Robert Peek, Member at Large                                                                Jaxport
Mandy Barnes, Community Service/Education Co-Chair Corporate Suite Shoppe John Bryan                                                                                                        JAX Chamber
Tina Robbins                                                                                                     JAX Chamber

To see an updated list of all of the JAX Chamber Transportation and Logistics Council members, please click below.